Contact

Johann Mader GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 16
91522 Ansbach
Telefon: + 49 (0) 9 81 / 9 71 80 - 0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 9 81 / 9 71 80 - 99
E-Mail: mader@this-remove-this.mader-logistik.de

Here you can find contact details of particular locations

Contact persons

Branch Management Ansbach
Mr. Klaus Springer
E-Mail: klaus.springer@this-remove-this.mader-logistik.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 9 81 / 9 71 80 - 731
Fax + 49 (0) 9 81 / 9 71 80 - 68

 

Branch Management Nuremberg
Mr. Bora Yildiz
E-Mail: bora.yildiz@mader-logistik.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 9 11 / 6 56 76 - 41
Fax + 49 (0) 9 11 / 6 56 76 - 78

 

Branch Management Hatvan / Hungary
Mr. Rico Radosza
E-Mail: rico.radosza@this-remove-this.mader-logistik.com
Tel. + 36 37 544 2 - 00
Fax + 36 37 544 2 - 50

 

Branch Management QTS Heimerdingen
Mr. Philipp Thiele
E-Mail: philipp.thiele@this-remove-this.qts.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 71 52 / 9 99 91 - 11
Fax + 49 (0) 71 52 / 9 99 91 - 50

 

Branch Management Heidelberg
Mr. Franz Spiro
E-Mail: franz.spiro@this-remove-this.mader-logistik.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 62 21 / 1 87 58 - 10
Fax + 49 (0) 62 21 / 1 87 58 - 49

 

Branch Management Gaggenau
Mr. Philipp Thiele
E-Mail: philipp.thiele@this-remove-this.qts.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 71 52 / 9 99 91 - 11
Fax + 49 (0) 71 52 / 9 99 91 - 50

 

Branch Management Öhringen
Mr. Philipp Thiele
E-Mail: philipp.thiele@this-remove-this.qts.de
Tel. + 49 (0) 71 52 / 9 99 91 - 11
Fax + 49 (0) 71 52 / 9 99 91 - 50